PE Rippa Rugby and Tag

I played Rippa Rugby and Tag for PE.

First we learnt how to play Tag with a ball and Rippa Rugby but both with strips.

Then we Played Tag, to play is to rip the strip of the persons belt, if all two belts are riped of then they are out!

Lastly we played Rippa Rugby, to play is to steal their strip and then give it back, but if they get tagged then the other team goes to where the coach is in a straight line. But when they get tagged 5 times then its the other teams ball.

I need to improve on chasing people so I could steal their tstrips and not hiding in the corner. I did well on defending the people from getting a point for Rippa Rugby. I enjoyed learning how to play the games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *